Skip Navigation

Pioneer High School

#PurplePride

.

Pioneer High School

#PurplePride

Pioneer High School

#PurplePride

Head Coach Contact


Pioneer Athletics - Head Coach Directory     2018 -2019
           
Athletic Office:    (734) 994-2151     Athletic Director : Eve Claar
Athletic Fax :    (734) 994-2172     claar@aaps.k12.mi.us
Strength & Conditioning - Ben Wotjas   Athletic OP :  Mo-Jo Murrett
734-385-6169 wotjas.ben@gmail.com   isaacm@aaps.k12.mi.us
           
Please contact coaches directly for try-out and practice times, questions, and locations
FALL SPORTS
Women     Men    
Sport                     Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email Sport                    Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email
Cross Country Aug. 8 Nancy Boudreau Cross Country Aug. 8 Don Sleeman
  734-330-8160 nboudre@bgsu.edu   734-417-7390 reagan.sleeman@gmail.com
Field Hockey Aug. 8 Jane Nixon Football Aug. 6 Bill Bellers
  734-646-4507 nixon@aaps.k12.mi.us   734-717-9404 wbellers@gmail.com
Golf Aug. 8 Jill Wellings-Rohrer Soccer Aug. 8 Jon Sundermann
  734-717-2544 jwrohrer@comcast.net   734-478-2388 towhedz1@gmail.com
Swim & Dive Aug. 8 Stefanie Kerska Tennis Aug. 8 Tom Pullen
  734-320-3151 skerska@umich.edu   734-223-0259 kjpullen@msn.com
Volleyball Aug. 8 Fabiana Curvelo Water Polo Aug. 8 Will Hart
  734-272-3617 fabinutri@yahoo.com.br   734-276-6400 a2phspolo@gmail.com
Equestrian Aug. 8 Sarah George Equestrian Aug. 8 Sarah George
  810-599-7486 georges@aaps.k12.mi.us   734-649-3372 georges@aaps.k12.mi.us
Crew Aug. 8 Rich Griffith Crew Aug. 15 Rich Griffith
  734-330-8819 pioneerrowing.rich@gmail.com   734-330-8819 pioneerrowing.rich@gmail.com
Cheer Aug. 8 Brittanie McClelland      
  734-855-9929 mclellandb@aaps.k12.mi.us      
           
WINTER SPORTS
Women     Men    
Sport                     Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email Sport                    Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email
           
Bowling Nov. 12 Marti Marshall Bowling Nov. 12 Marti Marshall
  650-504-0176 mmarshall1575@comcast.net   650-504-0176 mmarshall1575@comcast.net
Basketball Nov. 12 Tyrone Hicks Basketball Nov. 5 Rich Marion
  734-747-1232 tyrone.hicks@mac.com   734-845-1310 rmarion04@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Oct. 29 Lea Arend Ice Hockey Oct. 29 Frank Garcia
  734-646-4212 learend4@gmail.com   810-923-7965 garcia27@hotmail.com
Figure Skating Nov. 12 Emily Buckeridge (Skyline) Wrestling Nov. 12 Leo Aponte
  734-994-2172 adamsl@aaps.k12.mi.us   517-315-1651 laponte3732@gmail.com
Synchro Swim Nov. 5 Aina Kelsaw-Fletcher Swim & Dive Nov. 5 Stefanie Kerska
  734-330-4456 aina.i.kf@gmail.com   734-320-3151 skerska@umich.edu
           
           
           
SPRING SPORTS
Women     Men    
Sport                     Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email Sport                    Start / Cell                             Head Coach / Email
Crew March 11 Rich Griffith Crew March 11 Rich Griffith
  734-330-8819 pioneerrowing.rich@gmail.com   734-330-8819 pioneerrowing.rich@gmail.com
Softball March 11 Kim Waddell Baseball March 11 Bob Sullivan
  734-646-1603 kwaddell12@yahoo.com   734-223-3845 rmsullivan218@gmail.com
Lacrosse March 11 Zach Maghes Lacrosse March 11 Smith Atwood
  734-904-5354 zmaghes@gmail.com   734-904-2205 smithbeachwood@gmail.com
Track March 11 Nancy Boudreau Track March 11 Don Sleeman
  734-330-8160 nboudre@bgsu.edu   734-417-7390 reagan.sleeman@gmail.com
Soccer March 11 Chris Coleman Golf March 11 Dane Dresch
  734-417-6976 cscum@hotmail.com   734-260-0697 dreschd@aaps.k12.mi.us
Water Polo March 11 Will Hart      
  734-276-6400 a2phspolo@gmail.com      
Tennis March 11 Tom Pullen      
  734-223-0259 kjpullen@msn.com      
           
ONLINE INFORMATION
           
AA Pioneer Athletic Website : www.pioneerathletics.net      
           
Twitter :  follow @AAPioneerSports      
           
Please contact coaches directly for try-out and practice times, questions, and locations
All sports follow MHSAA rules



https://pioneerathletics.net
Advertisement Advertisement